Log In
Log In
Your Bitrix24
Authorize to enter
your company's Bitrix24.
Enter
ka
You can change your region here, if necessary
Blog Recycle Bin in Bitrix24 CRM

Recycle Bin in Bitrix24 CRM

CRM
1 min
7635
Updated: April 11, 2024
Updated: April 11, 2024
Recycle Bin in Bitrix24 CRM
Today we'd like to introduce a great new option added to Bitrix24 CRM - Recycle Bin in CRM.

You can find this option directly in the CRM menu. When you delete a CRM element, it's not deleted irreversibly. All deleted companies, contacts, deals and leads first get into the recycle bin.

Please keep in mind that only an account administrator has access to permanently delete CRM elements from the recycle bin. The recovery option is only available to commercial plan users.

For more information please visit this Helpdesk article.


Dive deep into Bitrix24
articles
webinars
glossary

Free. Unlimited. Online.

Bitrix24 is a place where everyone can communicate, collaborate on tasks and projects, manage clients and do much more.

Start for free